Events & Tickets

University of Cincinnati Men's Basketball

Now - February 25

Tickets: Start at $20
Game Starts: See Schedule Below
Doors: 1 1/2 hours prior to start time
Parking: $5.00

UC Paw

About the Event

The University of Cincinnati Bearcats will play their home schedule at BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, Kentucky, while Fifth Third Arena undergoes an $87 million renovation prior to its reopening for the 2018-19 campaign. It marks the first time the Bearcats have played their home games off campus since the 1988-89 season when the recently closed Cincinnati Gardens served as UC's host venue.

Mon. Nov. 27 Alabama State ESPNU 7 p.m.

Tues. Dec. 12 Mississippi State ESPN2 7 p.m.

Tues. Dec. 19 Arkansas-Pine Bluff ESPN3 7 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 21 Cleveland State ESPN3 7 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 31 Memphis ESPNU 4 p.m. - SOLD OUT

Sun. Jan. 7 SMU ESPN2 6 p.m. - SOLD OUT

Sat. Jan. 20 ECU ESPNews 4 p.m. - SOLD OUT

Wed. Jan. 24 Temple CBS Sports Network 9 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 31 Houston CBS Sports Network 7 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 6 UCF CBS Sports Network 7 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 18 Wichita State ESPN 4 p.m. - SOLD OUT

Thurs. Feb. 22 UConn ESPN/ESPN2 7 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 25 Tulsa CBS Sports Network 12 P.M - SOLD OUT

Tickets on sale now at the BB&T Arena Box Office or www.Ticketmaster.com

Access to BB&T Arena:

Take I-471 South into Kentucky. Follow I-471 to US 27 towards Alexandria (do not take the Ft. Thomas/US 27 exit). I-471 ends at US 27. Continue straight on US 27 South through the first light and turn right at the next traffic light onto Nunn Drive to directed parking.

Take I-471 South into Kentucky. Follow I-471 to US 27 towards Alexandria (do not take the Ft. Thomas/US 27 exit). I-471 ends at US 27. Continue straight on US 27 South and turn right at the 4th traffic light past Nunn Dr onto Martha Layne Collins Blvd. At roundabout, take first right onto University Dr. to directed parking.

Take I-71/75 South to I-275 East. Take Exit 76 (Three Mile Road/Northern Kentucky University) and turn right off of the exit on University Drive. Continue straight to directed parking.